Skip to main content

Welcome to Celebrate the Love 2022!

On this page, we will post our program of events and Zoom link to join our online event. Check back on the morning of Saturday, April 16 for all you need to participate!

The silent auction is open! Start bidding at

10:20 AM - Zoom Opens Registration, silent auction, activities in Zoom breakout rooms 10:30-11:05
11:15 AM Program begins, followed by leadership lounge
12:00 PM Noon Event ends, silent auction checkout

Thank you to our sponsors!

DIAMOND Morgan Stanley | Marcus Waterbury

PLATINUM First Equity Mortgage

GOLD Christopher Hermann Productions John Sullivan NoPlaceLikeHome Team - RE/MAX Results

SILVER ROYA llc Thrivent Financial Xcel Energy Schaefer Halleen, LLC

BRONZE HRC Minnesota Family Tree Clinic BWK Rogers PC VIBE Behavioral Health Consultants Sarah Hart RARE Productions


Quinn "Shimmer" Villagomez, Master of Ceremonies
Jason Umentum, RECLAIM Board Member
Ryan Fouts, Executive Director
Leisha Suggs, RECLAIM Therapist
Cassidy Wall, RECLAIM Alum
Christopher Hermann, Supporter



Harley Wood
Leslie Vincent
George Maurer
Ollie Schminkey
OVation, an ensemble of One Voice (LGBTQ) Mixed Chorus


Reconnect & Recharge

Table Hosts


Allianz Life
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota
CB Baga | Faegre Drinker
Centro Restaurant Group LLC
Denise Windenburg & Jill Schwimmer and Judy & Pam Branham
Doris & Gary Braley
EJ Dean
Faith United Methodist Church
Herman Darrow Lab
HRC Minnesota
Janet & Amy Bystrom Micek
Janne Flisrand & Ethan Cherin and Kurt & Karen Schultz
Jenny DeBower
Julio Fesser
Kate Curley
Lynette Reini-Grandell
Marsh & McLennan Agency
Nicole Weiler
One Voice Mixed Chorus
Ryan Fouts
Sebastian Nemec | Coach Bastian LLC
Sisters of Saint Joseph of Carondelet

Staff, Fellows, & Interns

Amalya Lewin (she/her)
Caitlin Baldwin (she/her)
Dylan Gray (they/them)
Jen Asturias (they/she)
Leisha Suggs (they/them)
Michal Frank (she/her)
Ryan Fouts (he/they)
Samuel Doten (he/they)
Savannah Tracy (she/her)


Board of Directors

CB Baga, Secretary (they/them)
Jason Umentum, Chair (he/him)
Kate Curley (they/them)
Marcus Waterbury, Chair Emeritus (he/him)
Mercedes Plendl, Treasurer (she/her)

Donate and Support

Make a donation to RECLAIM
text RECLAIM to 56651,


Help RECLAIM with
non-monetary support, like
volunteering or hosting a
gathering, at www.reclaim.